PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Teaching Ethics » Editorial Team

Teaching Ethics



Mark C. Vopat, Youngstown State University
Alan Tomhave, Youngstown State University

E-mail: [email protected]

Review Editor

Cliff Guthrie
Husson University
225 Beardsley Meeting House
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401

Editorial Board

  • Bernard Gert, Dartmouth College
  • Douglas Chismar, Ringling School of Art and Design
  • Kathleen Higgens, University of Texas, Austin
  • Robert Lawry, Case Western Reserve University
  • Susan Martinelli-Fernandez, Western Illinois University
  • Gabriel Palmer-Fernandez, Youngstown State University
  • Stephen Satris, Clemson University
  • Santiago Sia, Milltown Institute, Ireland
  • Kim Skoog, University of Guam
  • Patricia Werhane, DePaul University and University of Virginia

Sponsoring Institutions

  • Program in Applied Ethics, Fairfield University
  • Ezra A. Hale Chair in Applied Ethics, Rochester Institute of Technology
  • Center for the Study of Ethics, Utah Valley University
  • Dr. James Dale Ethics Center, Youngstown State University
  • Learning Community Project, Dayton, OH
  • Center for the Study of Ethics in Society, Western Michigan University

Contributing Institutions

Committee on Ethics and Normative Perspectives, St. Olaf College

Free Content
Online First
Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Find us on facebook
Special Issues
About the Society
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Current print issues
Change Address