PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Teaching Philosophy » Editorial Team

Teaching Philosophy



Maralee Harrell
Dept. of Philosophy
Baker Hall 161
Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15213
E-mail: [email protected]

Review Editor

Liam Harte
Dept. of Philosophy
Westfield State University
577 Western Avenue
Westfield, Massachusetts 01086
E-mail: [email protected]

Founding Editor

Arnold Wilson, University of Cincinnati

Board of Directors

  • David Boersema
  • Emily Esch
  • Richard Momeyer
  • John Rudisill
  • Renée Smith

Editorial Board

  • Scott Aikin, Vanderbilt University
  • Martin Benjamin, Michigan State University
  • Alexandra Bradner, Kenyon College
  • David Concepcion, Ball State University
  • Paul D’Ambrosio, East China Normal University
  • Jane Drexler, Salt Lake Community College
  • Dara Fogel, University of Central Oklahoma
  • Brett Fulkerson-Smith, Harper College
  • Jyl Gentzler, Amherst College
  • Christina Hendricks, University of British Columbia
  • Michael Hoffman, Georgia Tech University
  • Andy Lamey, University of California San Diego
  • Russell Marcus, Hamilton College
  • Jennifer McCrickerd, Drake University
  • Andrew Mills, Otterbein University
  • Susan Mills, MacEwan University
  • Dale Murray, University of Wisconsin-Baraboo/Sauk County
  • Nils Rauhut, Coastal Carolina University
  • Elizabeth Schiltz, College of Wooster
  • Anne-Marie Schultz, Baylor University
  • Rebecca Scott, Harper College
  • Ian Smith, Washburn University
  • Shannon Sullivan, University of North Carolina, Charlotte
  • Clint Tibbs, Delta State University
  • Matthew Van Cleave, Lansing Community College
  • Dona Warren, University of Minnesota
  • Emily Zakin, Miami University

Free Content
Online First
Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Find us on facebook
Calls for Submissions
Special Issues
Awards & Prizes
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Current print issues
Change Address