PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Studi Internazionali di Filosofia » Editorial Team

Studi Internazionali di Filosofia



Augusto Guzzo, Torino, Italy
Giorgio Tonelli, Dept. of Philosophy, SUNY, Binghamton

Executive Committee for Europe

  • Norbert Hinske, Universität von Trier-Kaiserslautern - Chairman
  • Claude Bruaire, Institut de Philosophie, Universite de Tours, France
  • Sergio Rábade Romeo, Facultad de Filosofía y Letras, Universidad de Madrid, España
  • Allen Phillips Griffiths, School of Philosophy, University of Warwick
  • Michael Albrecht, Trier - Secretary
  • Angel Curras, Madrid - Secretary
  • Hans-Jürgen Engfer, Trier - Secretary

Executive Committee for the Americas

  • Leon J. Goldstein, SUNY - Chairman
  • Osvaldo N. Guariglia, Buenos Aires
  • Jack Kaminsky, SUNY
  • Ivor Leclerc, Emory University
  • Theodore Mischel, SUNY
  • Anthony Preus, SUNY - Secretary
  • John W. Yolton, York University

Free Content
Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Indexing / Abstracting
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Change Address