PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Social Theory and Practice » Editorial Team

Cover of Social Theory and Practice

Social Theory and Practice



Mark LeBar

Managing Editor

Marc Kaufman

Assistant Editor

Sophie Arase

Editorial Committee

Michael Bishop, Michael Bukoski, Randolph Clarke, John Kelsay, Simon Căbulea May, Alfred Mele, Maria Morales, Piers Rawling, Sarah Vincent, Andrea Westlund

Editorial correspondence should be addressed as follows:

Social Theory and Practice
Department of Philosophy 
151 Dodd Hall 
Florida State University 
Tallahassee, Florida 32306-1500

E-mail: [email protected]
Tel: 850-644-1483
Fax: 850-644-3832

Advisory Board

  • Ruth Abbey, University of Notre Dame
  • Michael Cholbi, University of Edinburgh
  • John Christman, Pennsylvania State University
  • M. Victoria Costa, College of William and Mary
  • Elisabeth Ellis, University of Otago
  • Nir Eyal, Harvard University
  • Virginia Held, Hunter College
  • Peter Jones, Newcastle University
  • Simon Keller, Victoria University of Wellington
  • Suzy Killmister, Monash University
  • Andrew Lister, Queens University, Ontario
  • Andrew Mason, University of Warwick
  • Joan McGregor, Arizona State University
  • Jeff McMahan, University of Oxford
  • James Stacey Taylor, College of New Jersey
  • Alan Thomas, University of York
  • Peter Vallentyne, University of Missouri, Columbia
  • Allen Wood, Indiana University