PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Semiotic Scene » Editorial Team

Semiotic Scene


Founding Editor

Daniel Lafererrière, Tufts University

Editorial Board

  • Thomas A. Sebeok, Indiana University—Bloomington, Chairperson (ex officio)
  • Daniel Lafererrière, Tufts University
  • Joel Sherzer, University of Texas—Austin (1979)
  • Irene R. Fairley, Northeastern University (1980)
  • Kenneth L. Ketner, Texas Tech University (1981)
  • Irene Portis Winner, Emmanuel College (1982)
  • Overview
    Free Content
    Editorial Team
    Browse Contents
    Find us on facebook
    About the Society
    Indexing / Abstracting
    Rights & Permissions

    For Subscribers:
    Access this publication
    Change Address