PDC Homepage

Home » Products » The Ruffin Series in Business Ethics » Editorial Team

The Ruffin Series in Business Ethics


Series Editor

R. Edward Freeman
Darden School of Business, University of Virginia

Volume Authors / Editors

  • Norman E. Bowie
  • Rogene A. Buchholz
  • Thomas J. Donaldson
  • Timothy L. Fort
  • William C. Frederick
  • R. Edward Freeman
  • Daniel R. Gilbert, Jr.
  • Edwin M. Hartman
  • Marvin Karson
  • Allen Kaufman
  • James W. Kuhn
  • Andrea Larson
  • Richard P. Nielsen
  • Sandra B. Rosenthal
  • Donald W. Shriver, Jr.
  • Robert C. Solomon
  • Patricia H. Werhane
  • Lawrence Zacharias
  • Overview
    Free Content
    Editorial Team
    Browse Contents
    Find us on facebook
    Series Volumes
    Indexing / Abstracting
    Rights & Permissions

    For Subscribers:
    Access this publication
    Change Address