Cover of Radical Philosophy Review of Books

Radical Philosophy Review of Books

A Publication of the Radical Philosophy Association, 1990-1996

Cliff DuRand, Editor

The Radical Philosophy Review of Books published reviews of current work in social and political thought from 1990 to 1996. It was published twice a year and was sponsored by the Radical Philosophy Association. Contributors included Barbara Epstein, Ann Ferguson, Milton Fisk, William McBride, Charles Mills, Jeffrey Paris, Gail Presbey, Sally Scholz, and David Schweikar. All issues are available online.

  • Online Browse + Free Previews

  • Related Publications

    · ISSN 1047-8302 (print) · Print copies not available ·
    · ISSN 2154-1035 (online) · Online access includes all issues, 1990-1996 ·

    Online access included in POIESIS: Philosophy Online Serials bundle

    Individuals - join the Radical Philosophy Association for access

    Institutions - Special offer!
    --for Radical Philosophy Review online access subscribers
    View Your Options: Institutions - Special offer!<br> --for <i>Radical Philosophy Review</i> online access subscribers
    InstitutionsView Your Options: Institutions

    For more information contact us by phone 800-444-2419 or 434-220-3300, by fax 434-220-3301; or by e-mail [email protected].