PDC Homepage
Home » Products » Philosophy Research Archives » Editorial Team
Cover of Philosophy Research Archives

Philosophy Research Archives



William Alston (1975-1977)
Syracuse University

Abraham I. Melden (1978-1980)
University of California, Irvine

Robert Turnbull (1981-1989)
The Ohio State University

Editorial Board

  • William Alston, Syracuse University
    Founding Editor

  • Norman Bowie, University of Delaware (succeeded V. Chappelle)
    American Philosophical Association Representative

  • Vere Chappelle, University of Massachusetts
    American Philosophical Association Representative

  • John King-Farlow, University of Alberta
    Canadian Philosophical Association Representative

  • Richard Lineback, Bowling Green State University
    Philosophy Documentation Center Representative