PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Philosophical Studies » Editorial Team

Philosophical Studies


Final Editor (1992)

Dermot Moran

Editorial Office

The editorial office was located at St. Patrick's College, Maynooth, lreland.

Officers of The Philosophical Society (1951)

  • Rev. James D. Bastable, President
  • Thomas Pierce, Secretary
  • Rev. Eamonn Casey
  • Rev. Desmond Connell
  • Brendan Connellan
  • Christopher Finan
  • Patrick Gill
  • Patrick Horgan
  • Rev. Sean O'Leary
  • Martin Slattery
  • Patrick Williams
  • Overview
    Free Content
    Editorial Team
    Browse Contents
    Find us on facebook
    Indexing / Abstracting
    Rights & Permissions

    For Subscribers:
    Access this publication
    Change Address