PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Philosophia Christi » Editorial Team

Philosophia Christi



Ross Inman, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

Managing Editor

Betty J. Talbert, Biola University

Book Review Editors

  • Philosophy of Religion - W. Paul Franks
  • Ethics - Mike Austin
  • Philosophy of Mind - Brandon Rickabaugh

Consulting Editor

Joseph E. Gorra, Biola University

Editorial Assistant

Gary Hartenburg, Houston Baptist University

Advisory Board

  • Angus Menuge, Concordia University
  • Paul Gould, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
  • R. Scott Smith, Biola University
  • W. Paul Franks, Tyndale University College
  • Travis Dickinson, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • Tyler McNabb, Houston Baptist University
  • R. Keith Loftin, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • Steven Cowan, Lincoln Memorial University
  • Kristen Irwin, Loyola University Chicago
  • Sara Geis, Denver Seminary
  • Jonathan Loose, Heythrop College, University of London

Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Find us on facebook
Special Issues
About the Society
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Change Address