PDC Homepage

Home » Products » The Lonergan Review » Editorial Team

The Lonergan Review



Richard M. Liddy
University Professor of Catholic Thought and Culture
Center for Catholic Studies
Seton Hall University

Managing Editor

Gloria Garafulich-Grabois
Center for Catholic Studies
Seton Hall University

All correspondence regarding submissions should be directed to the following address:

The Lonergan Review
Seton Hall University
400 South Orange Avenue, Walsh #429
South Orange, N.J. 07079

Tel. (973) 275-2431
[email protected]

Free Content
Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Find us on facebook
Special Issues
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Current print issues
Change Address