PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Levinas Studies » Editorial Team

Levinas Studies



    Robert Bernasconi
    Dept of Philosophy
    240F Sparks Building
    Penn State University
    University Park, PA 16802

    [email protected]

Associate Editor

    Peter Giannopoulos
    University of Central Florida

Editorial Board

  • Peter Atterton, San Diego State University
  • Bettina Bergo, Université de Montréal
  • Richard A. Cohen, University of New York at Buffalo
  • Paul Davies, University of Sussex
  • Pascal Delhom, Universität Flensburg
  • John Drabinski, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
  • Lisa Guenther, Queen’s University
  • Sarah Hammerschlag, University of Chicago
  • Aminah Hasan-Birdwell, Furman University
  • Claire E. Katz, Texas A&M University
  • Brigitta Keintzel, University of Vienna
  • Michael Morgan, Indiana University
  • Diane Perpich, Clemson University
  • Kris Sealy, Fairfield University
  • François-David Sebbah, Université Paris Nanterre
  • Jill Stauffer, Haverford College
  • Nicholas de Warren, Penn State University

Founding Editor

    Jeffrey Bloechl

Free Content
Online First
Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Find us on facebook
Special Issues
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Current print issues
Change Address