PDC Homepage
Home » Products » Journal of Islamic Philosophy » Editorial Team
Cover of Journal of Islamic Philosophy

Journal of Islamic Philosophy



Aaron Spevack


Macksood A. Aftab
Muhammad I. Hozein

Managing Editor

Manuscripts and editorial correspondence should be addressed to the managing editor as follows:

Muhammad Hozien
Journal of Islamic Philosophy
70 Normandy Drive
Wayne, New Jersey 07470 USA
E-mail: [email protected]

Editorial Board

  • Mustafa Mahmoud Abu Sway, Al-Quds University
  • Mehdi Aminrazavi, University of Mary Washington
  • Munawar Anees, John Templeton Foundation
  • Hamidreza Ayatollahy, Allameh Tabatabaii University
  • Massimo Campanini, University of Milan
  • Thérèse-Anne Druart, Catholic University of America
  • Majid Fakhry, Georgetown University
  • Muzzafar Iqbal, Center for Islam and Science
  • Waheed Ishrat, Iqbal Academy
  • Ibrahim Kalin, Georgetown University
  • Ebrahim Moosa, Duke University
  • Seyyed Hossein Nasr, George Washington University
  • Richard C. Taylor, Marquette University