PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Hume Studies » Editorial Team

Hume Studies



Corliss Swain, St. Olaf College
Saul Traiger, Occidental College

Submissions and related correspondence should be sent to the following address:

Saul Traiger
Department of Philosophy
Occidental College
Los Angeles, CA 90041 - U.S.A.

E-mail: [email protected]

Book Review Editor

Annemarie Butler, Iowa State University

Editorial Board (terms expire with the November issue of the year indicated)

  • Lilli Alanen (2016). Uppsala University
  • Donald L. Baxter (2018), University of Connecticut
  • Helen Beebee (2016), University of Birmingham
  • Rachel Cohon (2018), State University of New York, Albany
  • Don Garrett (2016), New York University
  • Knud Haakonssen (2015), University of Sussex
  • James Harris (2016), University of St Andrews
  • Margaret Schabas (2015), University of British Columbia
  • Mark G. Spencer (2015), Brock University

  • Overview
    Editorial Team
    Browse Contents
    Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
    Find us on facebook
    About the Society
    Indexing / Abstracting
    Submission Guidelines
    Rights & Permissions

    For Subscribers:
    Access this publication
    Current print issues
    Change Address