Gatherings: The Heidegger Circle Annual


    Andrew J. Mitchell, Emory University (through 2017 issue
    Richard Polt, Xavier University (beginning 2018 issue)

Associate Editors

  • Daniel O. Dahlstrom, Boston University
  • Julia Ireland, Whitman College
  • Richard Polt, Xavier University

Editorial Board

  • Robert Bernasconi, Pennsylvania State University
  • Peg Birmingham, DePaul University
  • Walter Brogan, Villanova University
  • Scott Campbell, Nazareth College
  • Richard Capobianco, Stonehill College
  • Robert Crease, Stony Brook University
  • Bret Davis, Loyola University Maryland
  • Gregory Fried, Suffolk University
  • Rex Gilliland, Southern Connecticut State University
  • Charles Guignon, University of South Florida
  • Catriona Hanley, Loyola University Maryland;
  • Lawrence Hatab, Old Dominion University
  • Theodore Kisiel, Northern Illinois University
  • William McNeill, DePaul University
  • Eric Nelson, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
  • David Pettigrew, Southern Connecticut State University
  • Jeffrey Powell, Marshall University
  • François Raffoul, Louisiana State University
  • Robert Scharff, University of New Hampshire
  • Thomas Sheehan, Stanford University
  • Daniela Vallega-Neu, University of Oregon
  • Pol Vandevelde, Marquette University
  • Holger Zaborowski, Philosophisch-Theologische Hochschule Vallendar

Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Find us on facebook
Special Issues
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Change Address