PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Filosofia Theoretica » Editorial Team

Filosofia Theoretica



    Dr. Jonathan O. Chimakonam
    University of Calabar

Associate Editors

    Dr. Mesembe I. Edet - University of Calabar
    Dr. Michael Onyebuchi Eze - University of Cambridge
    Dr. Bernard Matolino - University of KwaZulu Natal

Copy Editors

    Dr. Idom T. Inyabri - University of Calabar (Copy Editor I)
    Ada Agada - University of Nigeria (Copy Editor II)
    Aribiah Attoe - University of Calabar (Copy Editor III)

Editorial Assistants

    Ogbonna Lucky
    Victor Nweke
    Segun T Samuel

Editorial Consultants

  • Prof. Innocent Asouzu - University of Calabar, Nigeria
  • Dist. Prof. Thaddeus Metz - University of Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Prof. Louise du’ Toit - University of Stellenbosch, South Africa
  • Prof. Oladele Balogun - Olabisi Onabanjo University, Nigeria
  • Prof. Apollos Nwauwa - Bowling Green State University, USA
  • Prof. Olatunji Oyeshile - University of Ibadan, Nigeria
  • Prof. Bruce Janz - University of Central Florida, USA
  • Prof. Uduma O. Uduma - Ebonyi State University, Nigeria
  • Prof. Fainos Mangena - University of Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe

Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Find us on facebook
Special Issues
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Change Address