PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Faith and Philosophy » Editorial Team

Faith and Philosophy



All editorial correspondence should be sent to the editor at this address:

Mark C. Murphy
Editor, Faith and Philosophy
215 New North
Georgetown University
Washington, DC 20057

E-mail: [email protected]

Associate Editor

David Hunt

Book Review Editor

Alicia Finch

Managing Editor

Michael L. Peterson

Board of Editorial Consultants

  • Robert M. Adams
  • Robert Audi
  • Lynne Rudder Baker
  • David Basinger
  • Bruce Ellis Benson
  • Michael Bergmann
  • Lara Buchak
  • William Lane Craig
  • Stephen T. Davis
  • Paul Draper
  • C. Stephen Evans
  • John Martin Fischer
  • Thomas P. Flint
  • Stewart Goetz
  • Michael Gorman
  • Paul Griffiths
  • John Hare
  • Kevin Hart
  • William Hasker
  • Robert C. Koons
  • Jonathan L. Kvanvig
  • C. Stephen Layman
  • Brian Leftow
  • Trenton Merricks
  • Michael Murray
  • Richard Otte
  • Alan Padgett
  • Robert C. Roberts
  • Eleonore Stump
  • Thomas F. Tracy
  • David Vander Laan
  • William Wainwright
  • Merold Westphal
  • Edward Wierenga
  • Thomas Williams
  • Nicholas Wolterstorff
  • Linda Zagzebski

Free Content
Online First
Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Find us on facebook
Special Issues
About the Society
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Current print issues
Change Address