PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Environmental Philosophy » Editorial Team

Cover of Environmental Philosophy

Environmental Philosophy



    Ted Toadvine
    Department of Philosophy
    240 Sparks Building
    The Pennsylvania State University
    University Park, PA, 16802
    Email: [email protected]


    W. S. K. Cameron, Loyola Marymount University †
    William Edelglass, Barre Center for Buddhist Studies

Book Review Editor

Marjolein Oele, University of San Francisco

Editorial Board

  • David Abram, Alliance for Wild Ethics
  • Arnold Berleant, Long Island University
  • J. Baird Callicott, University of North Texas
  • Robert Melchior Figueroa, Oregon State University
  • Bruce Foltz, Eckerd College
  • Robert Frodeman, University of North Texas
  • Donna Haraway, University of California, Santa Cruz
  • Ursula K. Heise, University of California, Los Angeles
  • Dale Jamieson, New York University
  • Irene Klaver, University of North Texas
  • Richard Lewontin, Harvard University
  • Alphonso Lingis, The Pennsylvania State University
  • John Llewelyn, University of Edinburgh
  • Kenneth Maly, University of Toronto
  • Timothy Morton, Rice University
  • Robert Mugerauer, University of Washington
  • Max Oelschlaeger, Northern Arizona University
  • John Sallis, Boston College
  • Brian Schroeder, Rochester Institute of Technology
  • David Seamon, Kansas State University
  • Ingrid Stefanovic, University of Toronto
  • Paul B. Thompson, Michigan State University
  • Nancy Tuana, The Pennsylvania State University
  • Steven Vogel, Denison University
  • Cary Wolfe, Rice University
  • David Wood, Vanderbilt University
  • Michael Zimmerman, University of Colorado, Boulder

Founding Editors

    Kenneth Maly, University of Toronto
    Ingrid Stefanovic, University of Toronto