PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Environmental Ethics » Editorial Team

Environmental Ethics



Eugene C. Hargrove
Department of Philosophy and Religion Studies
The University of North Texas,
P.O. Box 310980
Denton, TX 76203-0980
E-mail: [email protected]

Associate Editor

Holmes Rolston, III
Department of Philosophy
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
E-mail: [email protected]

Book Review Editor

Allen Thompson
School of History, Philosophy, and Religion
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331
E-mail: [email protected]

Associate Managing Editor

Alexandria Poole
Center for Environmental Philosophy
The University of North Texas
P.O. Box 310980
Denton, TX 76203-0980
E-mail: [email protected] or [email protected]

Editorial Advisory Board

  • Hicham-Stéphane Afeissa, University of Dijon
  • Annie Booth, University of Northern British Columbia
  • Philip Cafaro, Colorado State University
  • Wallace Covington, Northern Arizona University
  • Eileen Crist, Virginia Tech
  • Andrew Dobson, Keele University
  • Robert Frodeman, University of North Texas
  • Shan Gao, Soochow University, China
  • Peter G. Hartel, University of Georgia
  • Marion Hourdequin, Colorado College
  • Ned Hettinger, College of Charleston
  • Thomas Heyd, University of Victoria
  • Avram Hiller, Portland State University
  • Robert L. Hood, Florida Department of Health
  • Workineh Kelbessa, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia
  • Robert Kirkman, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Tetsuya Kono, Rikkyo University, Japan
  • Teresa Kwiatkowska, Universidad Autonoma Metropolitana-Iztapalapa
  • James Liszka, University of Alaska, Anchorage
  • Feng Lu, Tsinghua University
  • Katie McShane, Colorado State University
  • Kim Myungsik, Chinju National University of Education, Korea
  • Michael Nelson, Michigan State University
  • John Nolt, University of Tennessee
  • Ricardo Rozzi, University of North Texas
  • Yuriko Saito, Rhode Island School of Design
  • Catriona Sandilands, York University
  • David Schmidtz, University of Arizona
  • Kimberly K. Smith, Carleton College
  • Mick Smith, Queen’s University
  • Bron Taylor, University of Florida
  • Ted Toadvine, University of Oregon
  • Paul B. Thompson, Michigan State University
  • William Throop, Green Mountain College
  • Mitsuyo Toyoda, University of Hyogo, Japan
  • Rebecca Tuvel, Rhodes College
  • Cecilia Wee, National University of Singapore
  • Anthony Weston, Elon University
  • Steve Windhager, Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center
  • Mark Woods, University of San Diego
  • Overview
    Free Content
    Online First
    Editorial Team
    Browse Contents
    Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
    Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
    Find us on facebook
    Special Issues
    Indexing / Abstracting
    Submission Guidelines
    Rights & Permissions

    For Subscribers:
    Access this publication
    Current print issues
    Change Address