Cover of Deutsches Jahrbuch Philosophie

Deutsches Jahrbuch Philosophie

Herausgegeben im Auftrag der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Philosophie

The Deutsches Jahrbuch Philosophie is an annual series that documents the scholarly activities of the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Philosophie (DGPhil), the largest philosophical society in Germany. The DGPhil sponsors events such as the »Deutsche Kongreß für Philosophie« and the »Foren für Philosophie« that attract philosophers from all over the world, and their work is published in these volumes. This series was published by Felix Meiner Verlag.

  • Online Browse + Free Previews
  • Contributors include Seyla Benhabib, Chung-ying Cheng, Dagfinn Føllesdal, Carl F. Gethmann, Jürgen Habermas, Wolfram Hogrebe, Stephen Houlgate, Angelika Kreß, Heinz D. Kurz , Susanne Lettow, John McDowell, Angelica Nuzzo, Konrad Ott, Dieter Thomä, and Günter Zöller.

    · ISSN 2569-2224 (print) · Annual / discontinued · Published by Felix Meiner Verlag ·
    · ISSN 2569-2232 (online) · Access includes Volume 1-10 (2008-2019) ·

    IndividualsView Your Options: Individuals
    InstitutionsView Your Options: Institutions

    For more information contact us by phone 800-444-2419 or 434-220-3300, by fax 434-220-3301; or by e-mail [email protected].