PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Civil War History » Editorial Team

Civil War History



    Brian Craig Miller

Associate Editor

    Frank Towers

Book Review Editor

    Ryan Keating
    Department of History
    California State University, San Bernardino
    5500 University Parkway
    San Bernardino, CA 92407

Board of Editors

  • Catherine Clinton, University of Texas at San Antonio
  • John M. Coski, The American Civil War Museum
  • Jim Downs, Connecticut College
  • Barbara Gannon, University of Central Florida
  • D. Scott Hartwig, National Park Service
  • Earl J. Hess, Lincoln Memorial University
  • Kevin Levin, Educator and Historian
  • Kathryn Shively Meier, Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Kristen Oertel, University of Tulsa
  • Paul Quigley, Virginia Tech University
  • Yael Sternhell, Tel Aviv University
  • Mark Summers, University of Kentucky
  • Emily West, University of Reading
  • LeeAnn Whites, The Filson Historical Society

Civil War History is published by The Kent State University Press

Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Find us on facebook
Special Issues
Awards & Prizes
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Current print issues
Change Address