PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Catholic Social Science Review » Editorial Team

Catholic Social Science Review



Msgr. Robert J. Batule

Editor for Reviews

Kevin Schmiesing*

Editor for Public and Church Affairs

Stephen M. Krason

Editor for Documentation

Msgr. Robert J. Batule

Advisory Board

  • Dominic A. Aquila
  • Ryan J. Barilleaux*
  • Kathryn M. Benes
  • Emil Berendt
  • Gerard V. Bradley
  • William C. Brennan
  • John Crosby
  • Richard W. Cross
  • Alfred R. D’Anca
  • Eduardo J. Echeverria
  • Andrew Essig
  • Robert Fastiggi
  • Patrick Foley
  • Gary D. Glenn
  • Kenneth L. Grasso
  • Michael J. Healy
  • Anne Hendershott
  • James Hitchcock
  • Carson L. Holloway
  • Mitchell Kalpakgian
  • James R. Kelly
  • Mark S. Latkovic
  • Mark Lowery*
  • Richard Myers
  • John F. Quinn
  • Stephen R. Sharkey
  • Joseph A. Varacalli*
  • Paul C. Vitz
  • Andrew M. Yuengert

*Indicates past editor-in-chief

Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Find us on facebook
About the Society
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Change Address