PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Semiotics » Editorial Team




    Jamin Pelkey
    Ryerson University - Toronto, Ontario

Editorial Review Board

    Myrdene Anderson - Purdue University, Indiana
    Prisca Augustyn - Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, Florida
    Garnet Butchart - Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Gilad Elbom - Oregon State University, Corvallis, Oregon
    Elvira K. Katić - Ramapo College, New Jersey
    Christopher S. Morrissey - Trinity Western University, British Columbia
    Frank Nuessel - University of Louisville, Louisville, Kentucky
    Geoffrey R. Owens - Wright State University, Dayton, Ohio
    Farouk Y. Seif - Antioch University, Seattle, Washington
    Stéphanie Walsh Matthews - Ryerson University, Toronto, Ontario
    Donna E. West - State University of New York, Cortland, New York

Scientific Committee

    Paul Bouissac - University of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    Paul Cobley - Middlesex University, London, England
    Jesper Hoffmeyer - University of Copenhagen, Denmark
    Kalevi Kull - Tartu University, Tartu, Estonia
    Floyd Merrell - Purdue Univesity, Indiana, USA
    Susan Petrilli - University of Bari, Italy
    Irmengard Rauch - University of California, Berkeley, USA

Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Find us on facebook
Series Volumes
About the Society
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Change Address