PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Canadian Journal of Philosophy » Editorial Team

Canadian Journal of Philosophy


Executive Editors

  • Sam Black, Simon Fraser University
  • Bryson Brown, University of Lethbridge
  • Emily Carson, McGill University
  • Luc Faucher, Université du Québec à Montréal
  • Bruce Hunter, University of Alberta
  • David Hunter, Ryerson University
  • Muchael Hymers, Dalhousie University
  • Colin Macleod, University of Victoria
  • Patrick Rysiew, University of Victoria
  • Amy Schmitter, University of Alberta
  • William Seager, University of Toronto
  • Sarah Stroud, McGill University
  • Administrative Editor

    Michael Stingl, University of Lethbridge
    Editorial Board Coordinator, Secretary and Treasurer

    Editorial Office

    Marda Schinderler, Executive Secretary
    University of Lethbridge
    4401 University Drive
    Lethbridge, Alberta  T1K 3M4
    Telephone: (403) 329-2545
    E-mail: [email protected]

    Book Review Editor

    Bruce Hunter
    Department of Philosophy
    University of Alberta
    Edmonton, Alberta  T6G 2E5

    Editorial Team
    Browse Contents
    Find us on facebook
    Special Issues
    Indexing / Abstracting
    Submission Guidelines
    Rights & Permissions

    For Subscribers:
    Access this publication
    Change Address