PDC Homepage

Home » Products » Ancient Philosophy » Editorial Team

Ancient Philosophy



Ronald Polansky
Department of Philosophy
Duquesne University
Pittsburgh, PA 15282

E-mail: polansky [@] duq.edu


Mary Louise Gill
Brown University

John Bussanich
University of New Mexico

Associate Editors:

Michael Ferejohn
Duke University

Arthur Madigan, S.J.
Boston College

Editorial Assistant

Kelsey Ward

Editorial Advisory Board

  • J. Annas
  • J. P. Anton
  • S. Benardete†
  • A. Bloom†
  • A. C. Bowen
  • S. Bobzien
  • L. Brisson
  • R. S. Brumbaugh†
  • M. F. Burnyeat
  • H. F. Cherniss†
  • M. Davis
  • J. Dillon
  • J. Gentzler
  • C. L. Griswold, Jr.
  • W. K. C. Guthrie†
  • B. Inwood
  • C. H. Kahn
  • J. H. Lesher
  • A. A. Long
  • J. P. Maguire†
  • A. Nehamas
  • M. C. Nussbaum
  • J. Owens†
  • W. Prior
  • J. Rist
  • J. Sallis
  • P. Santilli
  • R. Sorabji
  • C. Steel
  • R. Turnbull†

Free Content
Editorial Team
Browse Contents
Get current table of contents via RSSRSS Feeds
Email UpdatesE-mail Updates
Find us on facebook
Special Issues
Indexing / Abstracting
Submission Guidelines
Rights & Permissions

For Subscribers:
Access this publication
Current print issues
Change Address